Upcoming Events

Public 2019/08/27(Tue) 19:00〜

【満員御礼】本をめで隊vol.9『 製本の機能とデザイン 』

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

29/30

Finished Events View all events (227)

Ended 2018/11/17(Sat) 13:30〜

4Fes!2018『 TALK × TALK 』

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

50まで

Ended 2018/08/01(Wed) 14:00〜

ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

2/5

Ended 2018/07/25(Wed) 14:00〜

< 受付終了>ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

5/5

Ended 2018/07/11(Wed) 14:00〜

<受付終了>ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

2/5

Ended 2018/05/30(Wed) 14:00〜

ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

0/5

Ended 2018/05/26(Sat) 11:00〜

4F オープンデイ

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

Ended 2018/05/23(Wed) 14:00〜

<満員御礼>ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

1/5

Ended 2018/05/12(Sat) 11:00〜

4F オープンデイ

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

Ended 2018/05/09(Wed) 14:00〜

【満員御礼】ファクトリーツアー

Factory4F Factory4F

東京都江東区大島5-51-13

0/5

Members 506

Organizer

  • Factory4F

Other Members

  • Octopus
  • kozykozy
  • kanna1723
  • YukiIzumioka
  • koichi-aoyanagi
  • kudouyousuke
  • Shidashuhei
  • atsuta_1551
  • oishida
  • Masaharu_Naka
  • migimagari
  • kojikojikorin
  • sangatsu
  • SumineKanda
  • MiyukiMatsumura
  • arakawa122
  • sekiguchiichiro
  • kusu_001
  • akirah
  • uki213

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.